How Are We Doing?

We always appreciate any and all feedback from our customers, as it allows us to know more about our strengths and weaknesses, and makes it much easier to know which areas we need to improve upon.

If you paid us a visit recently, we encourage you to leave a review below. On the other hand, if you have yet to check out what we’re all about, we suggest that you see what our customers have to say about us.

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Doug 14 Feb 2018
If you're car shopping, I recommend Grossinger. My sales associate was Pierre Campbell. He did an excellent job and helping me determine what I wanted to buy, and finding an affordable version of it. Best car-buying experience I've ever had.
5 rate
Ali Flynn 06 Feb 2018
I visited Grossinger Motors in December spoke with Pierre C. I was looking to purchase a new or used car for school. I told him I wouldn't be ready to purchase until April. He treated me the same as if I was buying the same day. No pressure or games just straight foward conversation. He still to check on my status. Show more
5 rate
Steven Shurtz 06 Feb 2018
I purchased a used Passat from Pierre at Grossinger a few months ago. The process and time management was great and my overall experience was great. A few days after I purchased, my service engine light came on and they checked ad fixed it without a charge. When I come in town I take full advantag...e of the free hand car washes. Everyone there is cool and nice. Show more
5 rate
Christopher Calloway 05 Feb 2018
Visited Groosinger Motors with my neice who was looking for her first car. We had Pierre as our salesman, who was very personable and friendly. We were there on a cold night so once we selected a few cars to look at he pulled them inside and went over features on each of them. After the test drive h...e gave us the car history and inspection report. Never been to a dealer that helpful, great experience. When visiting Grossinger look for Pierre, you won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Betim.Saliji15 18 Jan 2018
Drove from outta town to check out the store and we ended up working with Brandes he was amazing to work with, love the store!
5 rate
kevinsJones 16 Jan 2018
I bought my first Subaru last month at Grossinger Subaru. I worked with Pierre and he was very helpful and cool. On the test drive he showed me how the new technology and safety features work. I enjoyed the overall experience. I will recommend my friends and family to Grossinger and Pierre.
5 rate
R Wang 15 Jan 2018
My wife & I visited Grossinger Subaru and spoke with Pierre Campbell. Pierre was very knowleable, helpful and patient with our needs and concerns. The store was just remodeled and looks great. If you're looking for a new Subaru, I recommend Pierre and Grossinger Subaru for a great experience.
5 rate
David Gensler 13 Jan 2018
Purchased my pre-owned Equniox with Mark Cotton, he was low-pressure and wanted to make sure all my needs were met with my vehicle while still staying in my budget. New or Pre-owned I wont go to anyone else for a vehicle! Thanks Again Mark!
5 rate
TamraT 12 Jan 2018
Brandes Cayson was very courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicles i inquired about. I definitely recommend this dealership. Go see Brandes Cayson for a great deal
5 rate
Steena 21 Dec 2017
The sales person was extremely friendly and knew what he was doing. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to go see Cordale here at Grossinger. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and concerns. What a great young man to deal with. I was impressed with the whole d...ealership. Show more
5 rate
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.