How Are We Doing?

We always appreciate any and all feedback from our customers, as it allows us to know more about our strengths and weaknesses, and makes it much easier to know which areas we need to improve upon.

If you paid us a visit recently, we encourage you to leave a review below. On the other hand, if you have yet to check out what we’re all about, we suggest that you see what our customers have to say about us.

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cory C. 25 Apr 2017
I been here twice so far to get my marker light fix and an oil change and the build is under construction (so it's going to look very nice in the near future) I really liked the this place staff is very nice Jeremy as well as Titus. Only bad thing is the first time I set up an appointment (over the ...phone) when I got there it wasn't no record of my appointment but Jeremy got me and out within a reasonable amount of time, so I was happy. The next time I came in and told Jeremy about my marker light and asked about my brakes so he came outside to look at my car (he didn't have to) showed me how to turn my tire pressure light off as well he looked at my brake but when I came back in on my appointment date it still wasn't record of my appointment idk y this happen but Titus helped me out and took care of everything and got me out of there in about an hour and a half. Overall very nice place to get your car serviced at. Show more
5 rate
Google
MARIE BAYLES 05 Apr 2017
I did not buy my 1997 Lincoln town car at Grossinger Motors but when I did need to service it, which was very seldom, Grossinger did a great Job. I was able to keep the car for 20 years thanks to the great mechanics they had. Thank You, MFB Normal, Illinois
5 rate
DealerRater
Conrad13579 15 Feb 2017
Tom G. At Grossingers is my go-to car salesman, so much that I have gone back to him each time I needed a vehicle. Tom makes the car buying experience as easy-going as it can get. He presented me the options, and allowed me to make the decision on my own terms. I would recommend Tom to anyone in the... auto market. Tom is also very approachable and welcoming after the deal, as I tend to come back with many questions, which he is also happy to answer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Conrad 15 Feb 2017
Tom G. At Grossingers is my go-to car salesman so much that I am a repeat customer of his. Each time I have purchased a car from him, he has been very considerate, worked with me to close the deal. I have never felt uncomfortable during the car buying experience with Tom and would recommend him to a...nyone. He is also very approachable and welcoming, especially when I have questions after the purchase. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Robert Hartman 13 Feb 2017
On January 9th i drove through the lot looking for a 2015/2016 legacy , there was only one , with most of the options i wanted. I was greeted in the lot by Tom , we went for a test drive , returned and talked price. We made a deal on a great price. Tom was very helpful getting a driver door issue fi...xed. Great job Tom. Very honest and knowledgable.. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Alma Brown 21 Dec 2016
I had a positive experience from the moment I walked in the showroom. Kyle Brestan was very professional and patient. I had numerous questions and he took the time to explain the details of the vehicles I was interested in, and didn't attempt to sell me just any type of vehicle. Thanks to Kyle, I a...m a proud owner of a 2017 Audi A3! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Luz 05 Oct 2016
My husband and I just bought an suv yesterday from Kyle B. We drove over two hours to test drive the vehicle and we didn't have to wait even though we showed up one hour early to our appointment. He made it a great experience and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for an honest sales per...son and a great car. He gave us great customer service and was very knowledgable about the vehicle. He answered all our questions and gave us an excellent deal. I will definately recommend him to my family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dr. Kirk Noraian 23 Jun 2016
Hi Caroline: It came to my attention that you were in Bloomington today and I tried to call in but they said you were not in yet. I wanted to let you know that I recently bought a CPO 2013 VW Beetle Convertible for my 16 yo daughter, Emma. It was a great experience, from Jami, to the sales manager... to our salesman, in fact, it was our best car buying experience ever. I come from a long line of car people from Detroit, my dad was the general manager for my uncle’s Ford dealership. My grandfathers and uncles worked for GM and Ford. I also bought a custom order Buick Regal from your dealership in Chicago on a GM plan just before relocating to Bloomington. I had wanted to tell you in person but I guess an email will have to do. As my dad had bought a Mercedes from the previous dealer himself which was the most insulting experience I have ever seen, I am glad you are here and that you have assembled a good team. I wish you the best of success in Bloomington-Normal, and I have not been quiet about the pleasant experience we had with Grossinger’s. We really needed your presence here. All the best, Dr. Kirk Noraian Show more
5 rate
DYake 05 Jun 2016
We were searching for a Passat TDI and found one listed at Grossinger Motors. We made an inquiry on line and was contacted by Joe Bolek. We discussed the vehicle with Joe and later made an appointment to stop by the dealership to test drive the vehicle. Joe had another appointment so when he left Ra...mzey Ard helped us, answered all our questions and took us on a test drive. We were able to come to an agreement on price and we purchased the car. We are from Indiana and Jami Taylor was able to complete all the title paperwork along with the out of state tax paperwork. The car was delivered clean both inside and outside. Everyone at Grossinger Motors was professional, courteous, and was respectful to us at all times. No one used high pressure sales tactics. We were always treated with respect. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Small town little old lady 19 May 2016
I live in a small town and am about to buy my 3rd Lincoln from the dealer here. On May 17 I stopped by your lot to see what the 2015 MKZ looks like inside and out, since my dealer does not have the car on their lot. I did not intend to speak to a salesperson; just wanted to poke around. However, Pat...rick came out and offered to help. I explained I didn't want to waste his time; I am absolutely going to buy from my home dealership. He said I wasn't wasting his time and showed me the car's bells & whistles and took me for a test drive. He's a great asset to your business. He made me feel comfortable and did not try to pressure me in any way. I totally enjoyed interacting with him. He didn't have to give me the time of day, but he treated me as though I was worth the trouble. I have his card and if I ever have the opportunity I will recommend your dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.